Committee Members

Chairman Mark Hopkinson
Secretary Colin Addison-Lees
Treasurer Colin Addison-Lees
Vermin Insp. Derek Bacon
Poultry Insp. Charlie Wilson
  Peter Lane  
  Keith Frearson  
  Steven Fletcher  
  Jake Cosford  
  Sue Riley  
  Gerard Blake  
  Ann Jenkins  



We are looking for members who are passionate about the Allotment Association, and are willing to help take the Association forward to make Birchwood Lane Allotments the best place to garden in the district.

See Colin Addison-Lees if interested!